Everytime I eat vegetables...

Ok, detta är helt jävla meningslöst men jag måste verkligen skriva ner detta nånstans så jag har det och aldrig glömmer! Detta är sjukt priceless för mig! Skrattade så hårt!

Bakgrundshistoria: Jag och Li satt och diskuterade hur en konversation mellan Joey Ramone och hans tonårsbarn (om han nu skulle ha ett) skulle se ut. Slutresultatet blev såhär:

Joey: Höhöhöhöh what's up man? I'm here to pick ya up from school, ya know... Cause your school day is ovah, ya know... You wanna ride on my back on tha way home? Whatcha wanna have for dinnah? I feel like havin' some chicken vindaloo, ya know...
Kid: God damn it!!! We've had that for the last 5 days!! Can't we have something else today? Like meatball sandwiches!!
Joey: With cheese too?
Kid: Yeah! And vegetables!
Joey: Höhöhöhö why?
Kid: Cause everytime I eat vegetables it makes me think of you!
Joey: O_____________O!!!!!!!

Faaan jag skrattade så jävla hårt!!!!!

Everytime I Eat Vegetables It Makes Me Think Of You - Ramones


Kommentarer
Postat av: bella

vid E 2st & bowery,, ja men där har jag vart :) kram bella :)

2011-09-13 @ 01:51:06
URL: http://belladavis.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0